The last time I ejaculated was...

twelve hours ago

on Mon 19 Apr 2021 at 21:05:00 UTC

Comments

Leave your own comment
New comment
Message
Captcha
"But when was that in my timezone?"
Asia Africa Europe North America South America Oceania
Almaty2021-04-20 03:05:00 UTC+6:00 Accra2021-04-19 21:05:00 GMT Amsterdam2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Anchorage2021-04-19 13:05:00 AKDT Asunción2021-04-19 17:05:00 UTC-4:00 Adelaide2021-04-20 06:35:00 ACST
Amman2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Addis Ababa2021-04-20 00:05:00 EAT Ankara2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Atlanta2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT Bogotá2021-04-19 16:05:00 UTC-5:00 Auckland2021-04-20 09:05:00 NZST
Anadyr2021-04-20 09:05:00 UTC+12:00 Algiers2021-04-19 22:05:00 CET Athens2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Boston2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT Brasília2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00 Brisbane2021-04-20 07:05:00 AEST
Baghdad2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Antananarivo2021-04-20 00:05:00 EAT Barcelona2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Calgary2021-04-19 15:05:00 MDT Buenos Aires2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00 Canberra2021-04-20 07:05:00 AEST
Bangalore2021-04-20 02:35:00 IST Cairo2021-04-19 23:05:00 EET Belgrade2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Chicago2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT Caracas2021-04-19 17:05:00 UTC-4:00 Darwin2021-04-20 06:35:00 ACST
Bangkok2021-04-20 04:05:00 UTC+7:00 Cape Town2021-04-19 23:05:00 SAST Berlin2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Dallas2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT La Paz2021-04-19 17:05:00 UTC-4:00 Honolulu2021-04-19 11:05:00 HST
Beijing2021-04-20 05:05:00 CST Casablanca2021-04-19 21:05:00 UTC Brussels2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Denver2021-04-19 15:05:00 MDT Lima2021-04-19 16:05:00 UTC-5:00 Kiritimati2021-04-20 11:05:00 UTC+14:00
Beirut2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Dar es Salaam2021-04-20 00:05:00 EAT Bucharest2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Detroit2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT Montevideo2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00 Melbourne2021-04-20 07:05:00 AEST
Dhaka2021-04-20 03:05:00 UTC+6:00 Harare2021-04-19 23:05:00 CAT Budapest2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Edmonton2021-04-19 15:05:00 MDT Rio de Janeiro2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00 Perth2021-04-20 05:05:00 AWST
Doha2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Johannesburg2021-04-19 23:05:00 SAST Copenhagen2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Guatemala City2021-04-19 15:05:00 CST San Juan2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00 Suva2021-04-20 09:05:00 UTC+12:00
Dubai2021-04-20 01:05:00 UTC+4:00 Khartoum2021-04-19 23:05:00 CAT Dublin2021-04-19 22:05:00 IST Halifax2021-04-19 18:05:00 ADT Santiago2021-04-19 17:05:00 UTC-4:00 Sydney2021-04-20 07:05:00 AEST
Hanoi2021-04-20 04:05:00 UTC+7:00 Kinshasa2021-04-19 22:05:00 WAT Frankfurt2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Havana2021-04-19 17:05:00 CDT São Paulo2021-04-19 18:05:00 UTC-3:00
Hong Kong2021-04-20 05:05:00 HKT Lagos2021-04-19 22:05:00 WAT Helsinki2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Houston2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT
Islamabad2021-04-20 02:05:00 PKT Nairobi2021-04-20 00:05:00 EAT Istanbul2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Indianapolis2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Istanbul2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Kiev2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Kingston2021-04-19 16:05:00 EST
Jakarta2021-04-20 04:05:00 WIB Lisbon2021-04-19 22:05:00 WEST Las Vegas2021-04-19 14:05:00 PDT
Jerusalem2021-04-20 00:05:00 IDT London2021-04-19 22:05:00 BST Los Angeles2021-04-19 14:05:00 PDT
Kabul2021-04-20 01:35:00 UTC+4:30 Madrid2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Managua2021-04-19 15:05:00 CST
Karachi2021-04-20 02:05:00 PKT Minsk2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Mexico City2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT
Kathmandu2021-04-20 02:50:00 UTC+5:45 Moscow2021-04-20 00:05:00 MSK Miami2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Kolkata2021-04-20 02:35:00 IST Oslo2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Minneapolis2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT
Kuala Lumpur2021-04-20 05:05:00 UTC+8:00 Paris2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Montréal2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Kuwait City2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Prague2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Nassau2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Lahore2021-04-20 02:05:00 PKT Reykjavík2021-04-19 21:05:00 GMT New Orleans2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT
Manila2021-04-20 05:05:00 PST Rome2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST New York2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Mumbai2021-04-20 02:35:00 IST Sofia2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Ottawa2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
New Delhi2021-04-20 02:35:00 IST Stockholm2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Philadelphia2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Riyadh2021-04-20 00:05:00 UTC+3:00 Tallinn2021-04-20 00:05:00 EEST Phoenix2021-04-19 14:05:00 MST
Seoul2021-04-20 06:05:00 KST Vienna2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Salt Lake City2021-04-19 15:05:00 MDT
Shanghai2021-04-20 05:05:00 CST Warsaw2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST San Francisco2021-04-19 14:05:00 PDT
Singapore2021-04-20 05:05:00 UTC+8:00 Zagreb2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST San Salvador2021-04-19 15:05:00 CST
Taipei2021-04-20 05:05:00 CST Zürich2021-04-19 23:05:00 CEST Santo Domingo2021-04-19 17:05:00 AST
Tashkent2021-04-20 02:05:00 UTC+5:00 Seattle2021-04-19 14:05:00 PDT
Tehran2021-04-20 01:35:00 UTC+4:30 St. John's2021-04-19 18:35:00 NDT
Tokyo2021-04-20 06:05:00 JST Tegucigalpa2021-04-19 15:05:00 CST
Yangon2021-04-20 03:35:00 UTC+6:30 Toronto2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Vancouver2021-04-19 14:05:00 PDT
Washington, D.C.2021-04-19 17:05:00 EDT
Winnipeg2021-04-19 16:05:00 CDT

"I want to know more"
Last 24 hours 2   
Average 24 hours 1.8
Last 28 days 50   
Fap record (24hr) 9   
Nofap record (days) 5.1